[Program: No Place to Lay My Head] (open access)

[Program: No Place to Lay My Head]

Program for No Place to Lay My Head, a play written, directed, and produced by Michael Matthews and Gary Smith. The play includes performers Reverend Rance Allen, T. K. Carter, Cheryl Pepsii Riley, Kene Holliday, Kitra Williams, and Shawn McLemore. The program lists the order of events of the performance, and it also provides short biographies for each of the cast members. The front of the program contains an illustration of a man slumped forward as he sits on a bench.
Date: 1977/2013
Creator: Matthews, Michael & Smith, Gary Lamont
System: The UNT Digital Library