Resource Type

[Recruitment Cards for Transfer Advisors]

Series of cards, each containing a name, photo, and contact information for a transfer advisor that students can contact. There are seven cards for individual advisors (Jennifer Beal, Jacob Eakin, Shirley Wilson, Montey Stevenson, Bobby Oehlschlager, Courtney Newsome, and Sasha Hampton), a card for the transfer group in the Admissions Office, and a card listing transfer events (the November 10th UNT Preview, several Transfer Open Houses, and the March 2nd UNT Preview).
Date: 2012
Creator: unknown
System: The UNT Digital Library